On 15th Aug 2018, BMCHRC celebrated 72nd Independence Day of India. On this occasion, Chairman Shree Navrattan Kothari unfurls the national flag along with Managing trustee Vimal Chand Surana, Sr. Vice Chairperson Smt Anila Kothari & Treasurer Trustee Dr Prem Singh Lodha. During the event, Dr Vijya Laxmi, Dr Subha Pathania, Karuna Sharma, Divya Khristi, Rupesh Singh, Kajol Shah, Stuti Jha Chawla were felicitated for their outstanding contribution, dedication & good work for the organization.

Posted in